F0_0244_0000_Photo11Eurogypsum is made up of a:

  • General assembly consisting of ordinary member’s representatives which meets once a year;
  • Board of Directors consisting of ordinary member representatives elected for a period of two years renewable which meets at least once a year.The Board of Directors elect, from amongst its members, a President, and a Vice-President to serve for a term of office of two years.

Three committees have been set up in order to meet the objectives of the association in different fields. Each committee has the right to set up working groups for the study of specific subjects.

The committees are:

  • The raw material Committee;
  • The environment and sustainability committee;
  • The scientific and technical Committee.